Blog of an aspiring foodie

Poop War!

Posted by beer_chris on 15-April-2006

Going through some old bookmarks today, and found a blog link I haven't visited in a while. This post (the beginning of it at least) speaks so deeply and truly to all of my snobbish tendencies when I get stupid email forwards. A snippet to provide insight:

The moral of the story? Send me a stupid forward and forget to bcc the recipients and I will respond with extreme prejudice, writing “fuck” to moms and co-workers. Thatā€™s just how I roll. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

 
