Blog of an aspiring foodie

I am such a userpic whore

Posted by beer_chris on 11-November-2006

OK, aside from the one I have been using over the last 6 months or so I have completly stolen/lifted/right-click bandited/thieved/picked/outright and clearly taken from someone else as my own every userpic I have ever had on this danged site.

Here's another one.

I laughed out loud when I saw it on a comment from on the community

I HAD TO HAVE IT!!!!!!

OK, not feeling so bad. Turns out (as I suspected) that userpic gankery is pretty common around here. There are some rules of etiquettte about it and I discovered an entire community , although I did not find this icon.

So, I'll use it with pride until I find another icon worthy of stealing.

Leave a Reply

 
