Blog of an aspiring foodie

Transfer complete . . .

Posted by beer_chris on 21-July-2008

I’ve taken the plunge – and officially become a denizen of the WordPress realm. I went through the more-complicated-than-it-sounds import process, and have all of my history from LiveJournal now loaded up in this little corner of the web.

I don’t know what I’ll do with the old LiveJournal spot – likely I’ll leave it up as it is for a while longer. I haven’t been exactly punctual about keeping anything current these days. I’ll be working up some links here soon – to represent what I’m reading now (food-wise) on the vast Interwebs.

Leave a Reply

 
